Why I #hatedebates…but not anymore!

Why are these guys smiling? They’re supposed to be fighting!

I was tweeting via @ingeinc with the hashtag #hatedebates last night because I really do NOT like them.  Hate is strong word to use about a portion of our political process but I can’t STAND watching.

What I found out last night was that I could have tons of giggles while LISTENING and tweeting during the 2012 Presidential Debates.

Two words: BIG BIRD.  Oh the trouble you get when start chipping away at Sesame Street!

I can’t wait until the NEXT presidential debate because the Twitterverse will be my refuge!  Folks came out of the woodwork tweeting… Albert Brooks was hilarious!!! @albertbrooks

Turn on and start tweeting folks…it has all kinds of benefits!

 

About Cathy Rubey

InGe, Inc. provides marketing, creative, and production services. Whether you need to promote an event, shoot a commercial, an editor for an employee handbook, a press release, mobile application, or a new website, InGe, Inc.’s creative department can tailor and deliver to meet your exact needs.
This entry was posted in PR Small Business Social Networking SEO and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment