Run Forrest Run

I identify with just about everything in this post! Good work!

The Fame Mauritius

WP_20150131_001

I am at kilometre 7, and I can feel the pain. I am no way an experienced trailer, yet I am keeping at it. Why do I do it? And what it brings me?

  1. Health
    Obvious reason – breathing in fresh air, increasing my stamina. I would become breathless my going up a flight of steps, and look at me now at kilometre 7 🙂
  2. Discovery of the island and nature
    Damn, this has been here all this time? And I did not know about it? The time of looking at the beauty of my island through postcards is over. I am experiencing it now. I take my own (somewhat not so great) pictures, but at least I can say I have experienced it myself
  3. Camaraderie
    I don’t know how many times I have heard words of encouragement from others who were overtaking me. “Courage” – “C’est…

View original post 579 more words

About Cathy Rubey

InGe, Inc. provides marketing, creative, and production services. Whether you need to promote an event, shoot a commercial, an editor for an employee handbook, a press release, mobile application, or a new website, InGe, Inc.’s creative department can tailor and deliver to meet your exact needs.
This entry was posted in PR Small Business Social Networking SEO. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

